Last call to order shirts! Deadline is 9/22!

Hey all!

Update on health…not feeling great.  Taxol is a kick in the ass…leaving me feeling like I have the cold/flu right around the 2nd and 3rd day after treatment.  I promise to update more later when I’m feeling a little more chipper.

DEADLINE to sign up for shirts is Monday, September 22.

Please sign up for your size here: http://www.customink.com/signup/9dq5agy6

Then, mail me a check/cash for your shirt(s). They are $14/each ~ please add $5 if you want me to mail it out to you (if you want a shirt but cannot make it to the walk).

As long as I know your check is in the mail – you’re fine to sign up tonight or tomorrow.  I cannot take any orders after tomorrow…don’t miss out!  Questions?  Hit me up on Facebook, email or old fashion phone.

~Cheers~

So, what do you think?

