It’s FINALLY here!!! Reasonable Doubt 3 is here!

It’s finally here!!!  The final book in the Reasonable Doubt series is here!!!  If you’ve not read RD 1 & 2 – get crackin!!  They’re short reads that will take you NO time at all – plus they’re super sexy…like super, duper, uber sexy…so you’ll be flying through them at lightning speed!  You can read my reviews of the first two books here.

RD3

I hate him…

I hate that I fell in love with him, hate that he didn’t love me back, and I hate the fact that I just made a life-altering decision just so I could get the hell away from him.

He’d always said that he was unchangeable, heartless, and cold…

I really should’ve believed him…

Final book in the Reasonable Doubt series…

Reasonable-Doubt-Banner

Purchase RD3 from: AmazonNook Add to Goodreads

 

So, what do you think?

