BOOK BLAST ~ “I Love My…” Trilogy

I love my trilogyThe I Love My… Trilogy is the box set of the entire “I Love My…” romance series. It’s jam-packed with “I Love My Healed Heart” “I Love My Side of The Story” and “I Love My Fire” ~ three whole novels, just shy of 200,000 words!

In the intertwining erotic romance stories of three best friends (Fashion Magazine Assistant Editor Jessica Harper, Casting Director Amber Monroe, and Passionate Painter Nicole Henry) we fall in love with their friendships, their quirks, and most of all, their hot as hell men! Jessica’s been cheated on, Amber’s in a stale relationship, Nicole’s been single for three years, and against the electric backdrop of New York City, they battle their way to true love with the help of each other and a loyalty you will love.

“If women acted this way across the globe, men would only be able to cheat with each other because the sisterhood would be so strong.” – Amazon Review

 

So, what do you think?

