BOOK BLAST ~ No Regrets With You ~ by KD Bryan

Excerpt #2

Cutting him off Carli said, “You’re right Reid, I don’t understand I wish with every part of my being that I did. But in the end does it really matter? No, it doesn’t. You’re the only one who can make me understand and you won’t. You shut me out, you leave rather than explain and you choose this so-called life that you cling to over letting anyone in that can share it with you.  That’s not living Reid, that’s existing in the vacuum you’ve created for yourself.”

Let’s give KD some love on Facebook! LIKE her page today: https://www.facebook.com/pages/KD-Bryan/1418000798459148

Follow KD on Twitter: https://twitter.com/KDBryanAuthor

So, what do you think?

