So what’s the deal with this?

I’ve always enjoyed reading and writing and recently I’ve become rather obsessed with Twitter too.  I like to read something, find the author on Twitter (and in some cases their characters) and then try to have a dialog with them there.  Some authors are very receptive – like Katy Regnery and Syvain Reynard – and others give a simple “Thank You” and move on.  Either way, I figure every author I read deserves some sort of accolade on their writing and while I’ll continue to review on Amazon, I’ll also post reviews and opinions here. 

I’d like to also showcase new authors I’ve found here, and maybe interview some folks along the way.

I’m always up for suggestions – so if you have a book or author you love please toss the name my way. 

I hope you enjoy my posts, and if you don’t, let’s just pretend you were never here {wink}

~Cheers~

So, what do you think?

